See all the books in the series

All the books in the series can be found on the Continuum Books series page 

Alternatively here is a list of the all the titles already published, and forthcoming, in the series:

Apr 2012: Shakespeare and I - edited by William McKenzie and Theodora Papadopoulou
Oct 2011: Nine Lives of William Shakespeare - by Graham Holderness
Feb 2011: The Life in the Sonnets - by David Fuller
Jan 2011: The King and I - by Philippa Kelly 
Oct 2009: At the Bottom of Shakespeare's Ocean - by Steve Mentz 
May 2009: Shakespeare Thinking - by Philip Davis
Oct 2008: Shakespearean Metaphysics - by Michael Witmore
Dec 2007: Shakespeare's Double Helix - by Henry S. Turner
Dec 2007: Shakespeare's Modern Collaborators - by Lukas Erne
Mar 2007: Shakespeare Inside: The Bard Behind Bars - by Amy Scott-Douglass
Feb 2007: To Be or Not to Be - by Douglas Bruster
Feb 2007: Godless Shakespeare - by Eric S Mallin